James Figurine

James Figurine, one of Jimmy Tamborello's (Postal Service/Dntel) projects has announced that recording has just wrapped up on their next album, "Mistake Mistake Mistake". The album will be released in the US on July 11th on Plug Research.

The tracklist for the upcoming album was also posted on Dntel's MySpace page, and is as follows:

1. 55566688833
2. Leftovers
3. Ruining the Sundays
4. Pretend It's A Race and I'm On Your Side
5. You Again6. Apologies
7. One More Regret
8. White Ducks
9. All The Way To China
10. Stop

Music For Robot's has an excellent review of Track 1 ("55566688833"), which I thought everyone should read. He's also posted a download for the track. So if you haven't already, go on over and check that out, right away.

EXPIRED!!!>>James Figurine - Apologies.mp3


Posted by SL @ 1:45 PM

Links to this post:

Create a Link